Fellows of ANZMRC

At the General Meeting held at the Adelaide Conference in 2002 it was resolved that “any General Meeting of the Council may, by resolution, confer upon any person whose contribution to the Council so merits, Fellowship of the Australian and New Zealand Masonic Research Council (FANZMRC)”, limited to no more than three persons to be so honoured at any one General Meeting.


 2002   Murray Yaxley  Kent Henderson  Tony Pope
 2004   Graham Stead  Andy Walker  Max Webberley
 2006   Colin Heyward  Richard Num
 2010   Peter Verrall
 2012   Charles Miller  Ed Robinson  Neil Morse
 2014   Harvey Lovewell
 2022   David Slater